Holidays

 

 

2021 Sumner County Archives Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day-Friday January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day-Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day-Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday-Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day-Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day-Monday July 5, 2021

Labor Day-Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day-Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran's Day-Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day-Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

Christmas Eve, Christmas Day-Thursday& Friday, December 23, 24, 2021

New Year's Day- Monday January 3, 2021