Holidays

 

 

2020 Sumner County Archives Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day-Wenesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Day-Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day-Monday, February 17, 2020

Election Day Primary-Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Good Friday-Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day-Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day-Friday, July 3, 2020

 Election Day Fed/State Primary-Thursday, August 6, 2020

Labor Day-Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day-Monday, October 12, 2020

Election Day-Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Veteran's Day-Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day-Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020

Christmas Eve, Christmas Day-Thursday& Friday, December 24, 25, 2020

New Year's Day- Friday, January 1, 2021