Holidays

 

2017 Sumner County Archives Holiday Schedule

Christmas- Monday, December 25, 2017, Tuesday, December 26, 2017

2018 Sumner County Archives Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day-Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day-Monday, January 15, 2018

President's Day-Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday-Friday, March 30, 2018

County Primary Day- Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Memorial Day-Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day-Wednesday, July 4, 2018

County Election Day- Thursday, August 2, 2018

Labor Day-Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day-Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran's Day-Friday November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day-Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

Christmas Day-Monday & Tuesday, December 24, 25, 2018

New Year's Day- Tuesday, January 1, 2019